Cellophane Flowers: The Beatles Revisited

Live music from vocal harmony trio with guitar

After sell out shows at Brighton Fringe Festival and Chichester Festival last year, Cellophane Flowers Trio are embarking on a mini tour of Sussex.

Guitarist/singer Alex Eberhard and vocalists Lucy Pickering and Rachel Myer will take you on a fabulous journey through the timeless Lennon/McCartney catalogue. From "A Hard Day's Night" to "Across The Universe", they interpret the Beatles' work in a new and refreshing way focusing on the lush vocal harmonies.

You'll be singing a long with them by the end of the night!

Tickets £10 available on the door or in advance from The Steyning Bookshop or online www.cellophaneflowers.co.uk

Doors 19:30. Seating is unreserved. Wine & refreshments available to purchase.
Share this article

Content Managed by Your SteyningCrafted by Scaws